Kick Drum Heart


Accomplishment
1 December 2009, 6:00 pm
Filed under: Writing

So my roundtable essay’s done, and awaiting critique by Mrs. Propp. This essay also counts as my position paper for english, and will be the foundation for my persuasive speech in speech.

I’m happy it’s done. I’m so relieved I don’t have to work on it.

Now my mom and sister are discussing differences between Lerew and Stoffel. Hoo, boy.

I still have a lot to do. I completely, accidentally blew off Theory II twelfth period with Fried. I feel bad. I didn’t even tell her; I’d completely forgotten. Uhggg. So tomorrow first thing I have to find her and apologize and obtain a long black skirt.

Then it’s yearbook time afterschool. Ick, ick, ick. I have to yell at everyone (or explain things nicely that they should have known since September). I will probably end up being a colossal bitch. It makes me sick to my stomach.

But I’m done with my paper and I don’t have any other homework and I just need to pack for Conference and pick out some dress clothes.

I can go to bed early tonight, or write, or watch TV or practice if I want to. I’ve accomplished something.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment