Kick Drum Heart


I Need to Start Writing

I need to start writing again, and I guess this is how I’m going to do it. Every time I check out Emily’s blog, she’s written something new and wonderful and I, sadly, end up with a slightly green tinge. Honestly.

Check out her blog: blackbyrd.wordpress.com

I love it. It’s original and colorful: lately, what I’ve written has been plain and white and completely uninteresting, or else it’s an explanation discussing why I haven’t been writing.

Whatever. It’s time to start a new… thing. (See? I can’t even think up a decent word for whatever it is I’m starting here.)

I need to write again, so I will be trying. The end.

Or rather, the beginning.

 

But it’s the end for now: I have to get ready to go to Brendan’s. : )


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You are too kind. And don’t worry – just let your fingers run across the keyboard and don’t look up until you think you have something! =)
<3 <3 <3

Comment by blackbyrd




Leave a comment